Shake The Cage

Shake The Cage


In stock (can be backordered)

Track Listing:

01. Turn You On
02. Hey Doll
03. Light
04. Never Fight Alone
05. Keep Running
06. Let You Go
07. My Girl
08. The Show
09. All Night Long
10. Monster In My Room
11. For Those Who Die

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: STC0011 Category:




“The album is full of super catchy guitar riffs and fantastic melodies equipped for mainstream rock, but they  also still have enough edge and creativity to appeal to rock n’ roll purists.” –

“Freddie Nelson maintains a level of lyrical honesty throughout ‘Shake The Cage’ that provides relief for those who are tired of releases that consist of tracks that desire slots on modern-day radio.” –

“This album rocks and rolls with a grandiose arena-rock vibe. The songs are refreshingly structured and predictable in a way that is wholeheartedly gratifying.” – Dedicated Rocker Society

“The artist’s songwriting skills are on full display here. He crafts tight pop-savvy melodies and holds back from the guitar heroics of which he’s capable in order to serve the songs, instead opting to use solos that reinforce the melody rather than veer off on proggy tangents”. –




  • Composer: All songs written by Freddie Nelson
  • Producer:  All songs produced by Freddie Nelson
  • Performers:
    • Freddie Nelson – Vocals, Guitars, Bass, B3, Percussion
    • Thomas Lang  – Drums
    • Nina Sainato – Piano , Keyboards
  • Engineered by Freddie Nelson & Robby Breckinridge, Pittsburgh, PA
  • Mixed by Rob Hill at X Music Studios, Los Angeles, CA
  • Mastered by Mazen Murad at Metropolis Studios, London, UK
  • Photography by Tara Bennett
  • Art Direction by Nina Sainato
  • Graphic Design by Sean Montgomery



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shake The Cage”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Go to Top